Treasurer President Secretary
Florence Goodrich James Neale Emma Donohue
Men’s Captain Women’s Captain Captain of Coxes
Rupert Casson Megan Healy Helen Leung

Development Officer: Emile Roberts
Webmaster: John Myers
Senior Member: Dr. David Russell

The Boatclub Committee is the administrative body which governs CCCBC and the activities of its members. Its President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected by and from the CCCBC membership each Hilary Term during Torpids Saturday, and the new triumvirate is announced at the Boatclub Dinner on the same weekend. Men’s and Women’s Captains are appointed by retiring Captains.

For more information on the Committee, or how to get involved, please consult the Constitution or contact the President.

Contacting the Committee

More details can be found on our contact page.

For general enquiries, please contact the President or Secretary.

You can also reach the Committee  by writing to Corpus Christi College and addressing your letter to the Boatclub President or Secretary.